Drive World Conference & Expo is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

The Drive World+ESC 2021 Advisory Board are leading experts in all levels of automotive electronics and embedded system design. These accomplished engineers and executives from top companies such as NXP Semiconductors, Arm, Xilinx, Beningo Embedded Group, and Green Hills Software rigorously review all call-for-speaker submissions to develop a conference of the highest quality and industry relevance.

Advisory Board Members:

Mike Anderson, Embedded Systems Architect, The Aerospace Corporation
Daniel Beeker, Senior Principal Engineer, NXP Semiconductors
Jacob Beningo, President, Beningo Embedded Group
Chuck Brokish, Director of Transportation Business Development, Green Hills Software
Lindsay Craig, Entrepreneur/engineer/educator, QuestBotics
John Edwards, DSP and Embedded Systems Consultant, Numerix-DSP
Charles Fulks, Senior Engineer, Intuitive Research and Technology
Dwight Howard, , Consultant
Eli Hughes, Co-Founder, Tzero
Randy Leberknight, Senior Firmware Engineer, Embedded Systems Consulting
Charles Lord, President, Blue Ridge Advanced Design and Automation
Phil Magney, Founder & President, VSI Labs
Gunnar Newquist, Product Manager, Hamilton Robotics
Robert Oshana, VP Software Engineering Research & Development, Microcontroller Group, NXP Semiconductors
Shawn Prestridge, US FAE Team Leader, IAR Systems
Chris Shore, Director of Product Marketing, Arm
Adam Taylor, Founder and Lead Consultant, Adiuvo Engineering & Training
Willard Tu, Sr. Director - Automotive Business Unit, Xilinx
Siva Uppalapati, Consultant, Asic Research
Kenneth Wada, President, Aurium Technologies
Brian Zahnstecher, Principal, PowerRox